ahci fb pixel

The Team

If you are looking for construction insurance quote or To find out more please call on 0845 900 3969 or email sales@ahci.co.uk

SIMON COOPER

SIMON COOPER

Technical Director

01925 563 178
simon@ahci.co.uk
Mike Lomas

Mike Lomas

Associate Director

01925 563 276
mikel@ahci.co.uk
Michele Mauchel

Michele Mauchel

Regional Manager

01403 605 963
michele@ahci.co.uk
Steve Loveridge

Steve Loveridge

Regional Manager

07873 605 516
steve@ahci.co.uk
Bryan Worrall

Bryan Worrall

Relationship Manager

01925 563 272
bryan@ahci.co.uk
Dan Vinten

Dan Vinten

Relationship Manager

07912 570 099
dan@ahci.co.uk
Scott Sharkey

Scott Sharkey

Relationship Manager

01403 605 967
scott@ahci.co.uk
James Wallis

James Wallis

Relationship Manager

jamesw@ahci.co.uk
Josh Giblin

Josh Giblin

Relationship Manager

01925 563 839
josh@ahci.co.uk
Derek Byrne

Derek Byrne

Relationship Manager

01925 563 848
derek@ahci.co.uk
Oliver Griffiths

Oliver Griffiths

Relationship Manager

01925 563 275
oliver@ahci.co.uk
Christopher Gilford

Christopher Gilford

Relationship Manager

01925 563 277
christopher@ahci.co.uk
Alexander Roxborough

Alexander Roxborough

Technical Surveyor

alexander@ahci.co.uk

Cameron Miskin

Cameron Miskin

Relationship Manager

cameron@ahci.co.uk

Adrian Fazackerley

Adrian Fazackerley

Relationship Manager

01925 563 839
adrian@ahci.co.uk
Anthony Massey

Anthony Massey

Relationship Manager

01925 563 279
anthony@ahci.co.uk
Ray Rogers

Ray Rogers

Regional Warranty Surveyor

07909117227
ray@ahci.co.uk

MARK TYRER

MARK TYRER

Regional Warranty Surveyor

01925 563 278
mark@ahci.co.uk
Matthew Percy

Matthew Percy

Assistant Surveyor

01925 563 278
matthew@ahci.co.uk
IAN GAUCHWIN

IAN GAUCHWIN

Regional Warranty Surveyor

01925 563 278
ian@ahci.co.uk
Vicky Ng

Vicky Ng

Code Coordinator

01925 563 851
vicky@ahci.co.uk
LOUISE CONATY

LOUISE CONATY

Office Manager

01925 563 832
louise@ahci.co.uk

Samuel Dawn

Samuel Dawn

Inspections Team

samuel@ahci.co.uk

John Cannon

John Cannon

Assistant Surveyor

01925 563 278
johnc@ahci.co.uk
Simon White

Simon White

Compliance Administrator

simonw@ahci.co.uk

Toni Costello

Toni Costello

Accounts Assistant

01925 563 841
toni@ahci.co.uk
Sophie Hateley

Sophie Hateley

Administrator

01925 563 842
sophie@ahci.co.uk
Jon Halliday

Jon Halliday

Compliance Director

01925 563 186
jon@ahci.co.uk
James Glover

James Glover

Administration Assistant

jamesg@ahci.co.uk

Emma Hill

Emma Hill

PR Contact

emma@eg-publishing.com

Lauren Godwin

Lauren Godwin

Administration Assistant

lauren@ahci.co.uk

Stacey Whitney

Stacey Whitney

Marketing Manager

marketing@ahci.co.uk

Negin Karimi

Negin Karimi

Marketing Executive

marketing@ahci.co.uk

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER

If you'd like to learn more about our Structural Defects Warranty services or don’t want to miss a press release, a new trend or an exclusive, then subscribe now to our marketing communications for regular industry updates.

LONDON

Anova House
Wickhurst Lane
Broadbridge Heath
RH12 3LZ

WARRINGTON

Advantage House
4B Birchwood One
Warrington
WA3 7GB

BIRMINGHAM

Pacific House
Relay Point
Tamworth
B77 5PA