The Team

Barry Bowers

Barry Bowers

Regional Manager

07804 236 348
barry@ahci.co.uk

Bryan Worrall

Bryan Worrall

Relationship Manager

07882 119 882
bryan@ahci.co.uk

James Topping

James Topping

Regional Manager

07894 760 038 jamesctopping@gmail.com

Dan Vinten

Dan Vinten

Relationship Manager

07912 570 099
dan@ahci.co.uk

Mike Lomas

Mike Lomas

Relationship Manager

07731 568155
mikel@ahci.co.uk

Steve Loveridge

Steve Loveridge

Regional Manager

07873 605 516
steve@ahci.co.uk

Michele Mauchel

Michele Mauchel

Regional Manager

07971064220
michele@ahci.co.uk

Shane Cholwich

Shane Cholwich

Relationship Manager

07794 422 536
shane@ahci.co.uk

Scott Sharkey

Scott Sharkey

Relationship Manager

07842 908 022
scott@ahci.co.uk

Jeremy Hartland-Peel

Jeremy Hartland-Peel

Relationship Manager

07921 237 872
jeremy@ahci.co.uk

Jamie Cholwich

Jamie Cholwich

Relationship Manager

jamie@ahci.co.uk

JADE HORTON

JADE HORTON

Compliance Administrator

07557 441 017
jade@ahci.co.uk

SIMON COOPER

SIMON COOPER

Head of Technical

07493 165 158
simon@ahci.co.uk

Sean Drysdale

Sean Drysdale

Regional Warranty Surveyor

07388 997 235
sean@ahci.co.uk

John Cannon

John Cannon

Assistant Surveyor

johnc@ahci.co.uk

Matthew Percy

Matthew Percy

Assistant Surveyor

matthew@ahci.co.uk

Louise Conaty

Louise Conaty

Accounts Assistant

louise@ahci.co.uk

Toni Costello

Toni Costello

Accounts Assistant

toni@ahci.co.uk

Sophie Hateley

Sophie Hateley

Receptionist

sophie@ahci.co.uk

Jon Halliday

Jon Halliday

IT Manager

jon@ahci.co.uk

Stacey Whitney

Stacey Whitney

Marketing Manager

stacey@ahci.co.uk

Negin Karimi

Negin Karimi

Marketing Executive

negin@ahci.co.uk

Advantage holds the Shield of Approval when it comes to providing 10 YEAR STRUCTURAL DEFECTS WARRANTY

Request a Call-back

Want a quote or can't find what you're looking for? Then fill out the form to request a call-back from one of our dedicated relationship managers.

Agree

LONDON

Anova House
Wickhurst Lane
Broadbridge Heath
RH12 3LZ

WARRINGTON

Advantage House
4B Birchwood One
Warrington
WA3 7GB

BIRMINGHAM

Pacific House
Relay Point
Tamworth
B77 5PA