ahci fb pixel

The Team

If you are looking for structural Warranty insurance quote or To find out more please call on 0845 900 3969 or email sales@ahci.co.uk

Bryan Worrall

Bryan Worrall

Relationship Manager

01925 563 272
bryan@ahci.co.uk
James Topping

James Topping

Regional Manager

01925 563 185
james@ahci.co.uk
Dan Vinten

Dan Vinten

Relationship Manager

07912 570 099
dan@ahci.co.uk
Mike Lomas

Mike Lomas

Relationship Manager

01925 563 276
mikel@ahci.co.uk
Steve Loveridge

Steve Loveridge

Regional Manager

07873 605 516
steve@ahci.co.uk
Michele Mauchel

Michele Mauchel

Regional Manager

01403 605 963
michele@ahci.co.uk
Shane Cholwich

Shane Cholwich

Relationship Manager

01403 605 964
shane@ahci.co.uk
Scott Sharkey

Scott Sharkey

Relationship Manager

01403 605 967
scott@ahci.co.uk
Jeremy Hartland-Peel

Jeremy Hartland-Peel

Relationship Manager

01403 605 966
jeremy@ahci.co.uk
Jamie Cholwich

Jamie Cholwich

Relationship Manager

01403 605 965
jamie@ahci.co.uk
JADE HORTON

JADE HORTON

Compliance Administrator

01925 563 281
jade@ahci.co.uk
SIMON COOPER

SIMON COOPER

Technical Director

01925 563 178
simon@ahci.co.uk
Matthew Percy

Matthew Percy

Assistant Surveyor

01925 563 278
matthew@ahci.co.uk
John Cannon

John Cannon

Assistant Surveyor

01925 563 278
johnc@ahci.co.uk
KEVIN DULAKE

KEVIN DULAKE

Regional Warranty Surveyor

01925 563 278
kevin@ahci.co.uk

IAN GAUCHWIN

IAN GAUCHWIN

Regional Warranty Surveyor

01925 563 278
ian@ahci.co.uk

ANDREW WACKETT

ANDREW WACKETT

Regional Warranty Surveyor

01925 563 278
andrew@ahci.co.uk

MARK TYRER

MARK TYRER

Regional Warranty Surveyor

01925 563 278
mark@ahci.co.uk

Louise Conaty

Louise Conaty

Accounts Assistant

01925 563 832
louise@ahci.co.uk
Toni Costello

Toni Costello

Accounts Assistant

01925 563 841
toni@ahci.co.uk
Sophie Hateley

Sophie Hateley

Administrator

01925 563 842
sophie@ahci.co.uk
Jon Halliday

Jon Halliday

Compliance Director

01925 563 186
jon@ahci.co.uk
Stacey Whitney

Stacey Whitney

Marketing Manager

stacey@ahci.co.uk
Negin Karimi

Negin Karimi

Marketing Executive

negin@ahci.co.uk

LONDON

Anova House
Wickhurst Lane
Broadbridge Heath
RH12 3LZ

WARRINGTON

Advantage House
4B Birchwood One
Warrington
WA3 7GB

BIRMINGHAM

Pacific House
Relay Point
Tamworth
B77 5PA